Friday, May 15th – Session 1

}

6:00pm ET

REVIVE Back Lobby

Doors Open to Live Event

6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

}

6:30pm ET

Back Lobby & Online Viewing Group

Pre-Party & Raffle Drawing

6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

}

7:00pm-9:00pm ET

Sanctuary & Online Viewing Group

Session 1: RESONATE

7pm ET / 6pm CT / 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Saturday, May 16th – Session 2

}

9:00am ET

REVIVE Back Lobby

Doors Open to Live Event

9am ET / 8am CT / 7am MT / 6am PT

}

9:30am ET

Back Lobby & Online Viewing Group

Pre-Party & Raffle Drawing

9:30am ET / 8:30am CT / 7:30am MT / 6:30am PT

}

10am - Noon ET

Sanctuary & Online Viewing Group

Session 2: MANIFEST

10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT

Saturday, May 16th – Session 3

}

Noon ET

REVIVE Activity Center

Lunch (On Campus Delegates)

Noon ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

}

12:45pm ET

Sanctuary & Online Viewing Group

Raffle Drawing & RWC 2021 Announcement

12:45pm ET / 11:45am CT / 10:45am MT / 9:45am PT

}

1:00pm - 3:00pm ET

Sanctuary & Online Viewing Group

Session 3: ALIGN

1pm ET / Noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT

Haven't Grabbed Your Ticket Yet?

We would love to see you for this year’s REVIVE Women’s Conference! Register today and join a tribe of women finding their voice and making a sound. It’s your year, Comeback Girl!

Register Now