Audio Messages

Listen to the archive of recent messages from REVIVE Church of Tampa

Experiencing God, part 3

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, September 29, 2019

Experiencing God, part 2

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, September 22, 2019

Experiencing God, part 1

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, September 15, 2019

In Case of Emergency - Health

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, August 4, 2019

In Case of Emergency - Parenting

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, July 14, 2019

In Case of Emergency - What's Your Plan?

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, July 7, 2019

Discipleship Toolbox - Audette's Take

by Ps Audette Bruce | Sunday, June 23, 2019

Discipleship Toolbox - Good Discipler

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, June 16, 2019

Discipleship Toolbox - Good Disciple

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, June 9, 2019

Our Culture - Give Me the Real

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, May 5, 2019

Our Culture - Presence of God

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, April 28, 2019

Our Culture - Lifestyle of Worship

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, April 14, 2019

REVIVE Women - Girls Night Out

by Ps Erica Pyle | Friday, April 5, 2019

Our Culture - The Table

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, March 31, 2019

Greater Expectations - Holy Spirit

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, March 24, 2019

Greater Expectations - The Church

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, March 17, 2019

Connected - Relationship to Jesus

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, February 10, 2019

Connected - Relationships

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, February 3, 2019

Build the Wall

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, January 27, 2019

Kindness, Gentleness and the Sufficiency of Jesus Christ

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tend the Fire

by Ps Doug Pyle | Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tend the Fire, Build the Wall

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, January 6, 2019

Wrestling for the Blessing

by Ps Doug Pyle | Friday, January 4, 2019

Tend the Fire, Build the Wall

by Ps Erica Pyle | Sunday, December 30, 2018